Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

Covering Analysts
Firm Analyst Phone E-mail
Capital One Securities, Inc Christopher Lucas (571) 633-8151 christopher.lucas@capitalone.com
Green Street Advisors Jed Reagan (949) 640-8780 jreagan@greenst.com
JP Morgan Anthony Paolone (212) 622-6682 anthony.paolone@jpmorgan.com
Raymond James Financial Inc. Bill Crow (727) 567-2594 Bill.Crow@RaymondJames.com
Robert W. Baird & Co. David B. Rogers (216) 737-7341 DSchiller@rwbaird.com
Stifel Nicolaus & Company Inc. John Guinee (443) 224-1307 jwguinee@stifel.com
SunTrust Robinson Humphrey Michael Lewis (212) 319-5659 Michael.Lewis@SunTrust.com
Wells Fargo Securities Blaine Heck (443) 263-6529 Blaine.Heck@wellsfargo.com