Firm Analyst Phone Email
Capital One Securities, Inc Christopher Lucas (571) 633-8151 christopher.lucas@capitalone.com
Green Street Advisors Danny Ismail (949) 640-8780 dismail@greenstreetadvisors.com
JP Morgan Anthony Paolone (212) 622-6682 anthony.paolone@jpmorgan.com
Raymond James Financial Inc. Bill Crow (727) 567-2594 bill.crow@raymondjames.com
Robert W. Baird & Co. David B. Rogers (216) 737-7341 dschiller@rwbaird.com
SunTrust Robinson Humphrey Michael Lewis (212) 319-5659 michael.lewis@suntrust.com
Wells Fargo Securities Blaine Heck (443) 263-6529 blaine.heck@wellsfargo.com

Washington Real Estate Investment Trust is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Washington Real Estate Investment Trust's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Washington Real Estate Investment Trust or its management. Washington Real Estate Investment Trust does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.